Styrelse och kommitteer

klubba_original

Styrelsen 2020 – 2021

Ordinarie ledamöter

Ordförande
Anders Hamp   Änggatan 29    070-221 02 26
E-post: anders.hamp@moje.se

Vice ordförande
Conny Granqvist   Kungsgatan 46 B   070-564 62 30
E-post: conny.granqvist@gmail.com  

Sekreterare
Per Odencrantz   Kungsgatan 38   070-216 25 55
E-post: per.odencrantz@oru.se

Britta Siipo   Änggatan 23   073- 042 39 89
E-post: siipo.britta@gmail.com

Gösta Cederhammar   Änggatan 27   070-554 03 74
E-post: g.cederhammar@comhem.se

Suppleanter
Lars Nyqvist   Köpmangatan 43D   076-791 54 42
E-post: nykvist43d@icloud.com

Mikael Kihlgren   Änggatan 25   070-935 91 30
E-post: mikael@mkyk.se

Revisorer
Lennart Nilsson   Kungsgatan 46 A   073-063 36 06
Leif Eriksson   Änggatan 29   070-462 37 01

Valberedning
Christina Wilhelmsson   Kungsgatan 46 A   070-720 56 59
Björghild Endresen Jansson   Köpmangatan 45   070-623 23 93

Arbetsgrupper – sammankallande styrelsen

Teknikgrupp
Olle Sandberg
Håkan Solback
Mikael Kihlgren

Informationsgrupp
Carl Jernberg
Hanna Larsson
Stefan Svensson
Anders Hamp

Trivselgrupp
Lena Johansson
Margret Lundin
Jan Grundin
Britta Siipo